Contact us

SIAL Middle East FZ LLC
twofour54, Building 5
level 5, Office 501F,
PO Box 77840, Abu Dhabi, UAE
T: +971 (0)2 666 1729
F: +971 (0)2 666 1727
E: info@sialme.com

International Participation
Alessia Carolo 
T: +33 1 76 77 13 33
E: alessia.carolo@comexposium.com

Elodie Guillon
T: +33 1 76 77 13 33
E: elodie.guillon@comexposium.com

Middle East Participation
Dan Mesfin
T: +971 4 346 6673 Ext: 111
M: +971 55 111 2106
E: d.mesfin@sialme.com
 
Mohamed Bahgat
T: +971 4 346 6673 Ext: 119
M: +971 50 559 7710
E: m.bahgat@sialme.com

Marketing & Communications enquiries:
Rizwan Mustafa
T: +971 4 346 6673 Ext: 103
E: r.mustafa@sialme.com

Suzette Henriques
T: +971 4 346 6673 Ext: 120
E: s.henriques@sialme.com

Press enquiries:
Rizwan Mustafa
T: +971 4 346 6673 Ext: 103
E: r.mustafa@sialme.com

Suzette Henriques
T: +971 4 346 6673 Ext: 120
E: s.henriques@sialme.com

Hosted Buyer Programme:
Rabia Murtaza
T: +971 4 346 6673 Ext: 124
E: r.murtaza@sialme.com 

Conference enquiries:
T: +971 4 346 6673
E: s.henriques@sialme.com