Contact us

 

SIAL Middle East FZ LLC

twofour54, Building 3
Offices 39 & 41,
PO Box 77840, Abu Dhabi, UAE
T: +971 (0)2 401 2949
F: +971 (0)2 401 1949
E: info@sialme.com
W: www.sialme.com


Middle East stand sales:
T: +971 2 401 2949
E: info@sialme.com

 

Dan Mesfin

E: d.mesfin@sialme.com
T: +971 4 346 6673 Ext: 111

M: +971 55 111 2106

 

Omar Hassan

E: o.hassan@sialme.com
T: +971 4 346 6673 Ext: 105

M: +971 50 452 1272

 

Samer Choukair

E: s.choukair@sialme.com
T: +971 2 401 2834

M: +971 50 939 4829

National pavilions and intl stand sales:
Dominique Lasseur
T: +33 1 76 77 12 24
E: dominique.lasseur@comexposium.com

Marketing enquiries:
Rizwan Mustafa
T: +971 4 346 6673 Ext: 103
E: r.mustafa@sialme.com

Conference enquiries:
T: +971 4 346 6673
E: info@sialme.com

Hosted Buyer Programme:
Roxanne Contractor
T: +971 4 346 6673 Ext: 102
E: r.contractor@sialme.com

 

To receive regular updates please join our mailing list.


 

SIAL Group - World No 1 Food Exhibition Network SIAL Middle Easy Mobile App